The Perfect Miss 4ever

by Telemundo

Join Us

Follow Us

Archivo del blog

NEW SITE!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
11 dic. 2012

Preliminary Competition and National Costume Show to be Live Streamed




MISS UNIVERSE ORGANIZATION
TUNE IN ALERT
CATCH THE LIVE STREAM OF THE PRELIMINARY COMPETITION ON
DECEMBER 13 AND NATIONAL COSTUME SHOW ON DECEMBER 14


Las Vegas, NV, December 11, 2012 – The Miss Universe Organization will live stream the 2012
MISS UNIVERSE® Preliminary Competition and National Costume Show on www.missuniverse.com,
giving fans the opportunity to access the exclusive events from anywhere around the world.

Preliminary Competition: The live stream will begin on Thursday, December 13 at 7 p.m. PT (10
p.m. ET), where fans can watch as the competition heats up! All 89 contestants will have their chance
to display their poise and confidence to the judges in their swimsuit and evening gown. The 16
semifinalists will then be announced at the Miss Universe Competition on December 19.

National Costume Show: For the first time ever, the National Costume Show will be webcast live
on Friday, December 14 at 8 p.m. PT (11p.m. ET). An annual tradition, the 2012 Miss Universe
contestants will hit the runway in a costume that best represents their country. Past costumes have
included an interpretation of El Día de los Muertos to costumes evoking tropical forests.

Fans can visit www.missuniverse.com or www.telemundo.com and help their favorite contestant
secure a spot in the semifinals.

The Miss Universe worldwide telecast will air LIVE from Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino in Las
Vegas on Wednesday, December 19 at 8 p.m. ET (tape delay PT) on NBC. The live streams for Miss
Universe are powered by NewTek and Ustream.



Follow Miss Universe:
·Facebook: www.facebook.com/OfficialMissUniverse
·YouTube: www.youtube.com/OfficialMissUniverse
·Twitter: @MissUniverse

0 comentarios: